01530 838 190 07734168613
Market Street, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3DX
Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

BD11... Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 29/12/2018 By Geoff W I rang this car sales re a specific car, the director was helpful over the phone. My car had been written off and he saved the car until I could get down to see it. He was very friendly and helpful, the car was as stated and in a great condition. I test drove it and was impressed, everything was sorted in the office and within 20 minutes I was on the road. One of the friendliest car sales I have used, will go there again. You replied on 31/12/2018 Hi Geoff, thank you for taking the time to post your review. I'm pleased we were able to get you back on the road so quickly and thanks again for your custom, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

★★★★★ Quick and easy. Would definitely recommend. BF60PZE Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 06/01/2019 One of the easiest transactions of my life. Was able to buy and drive away the same day. Didn't complicate things and were happy to help with anything i was unsure of. You replied on 09/01/2019 Hi Tyler, thank you for your review, enjoy your new car, Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By David S Excellent service and impressed how helpful they were at sorting finance and mot etc You replied on 21/08/2018 Hello Dave, just a quick thank you for your review and thank you for your business, Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Ann B Very helpful beautiful car would highly recommend this dealership  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

Honest, reliable and genuine company, it is brilliant and honest. This is the eighth car we have purchased from him Karen H. You replied on 28/09/2018 Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to send your review. As you said, you and David have had many cars from us over the years, your continued support is very much appreciated. Enjoy your new car, Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Definitely recommend AY13 --- Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 13/05/2018 Absolutely great customer service, allowed us to look at the cars and they told us which cars are suitable and relavent. You replied on 15/05/2018 Hi Molly Jane, thank you for your review, it was great meeting you and your family, enjoy your new car, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By j C just a quick message to say thankyou to everyone at crosspoint motors for helping me find my first car, fiat 500! they were a pleasure to deal with and reassured us about any questions we had, 100% recommend absolutely love my car! You replied on 24/02/2018 Reply: Hi Jessica, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family and I am sure you will enjoy your new car. Once again thank you for your business, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

Great car buying experience. Recommended to family member who then also purchased a car from Crosspoint. Very fair trade in price given. Would definitely buy from Crosspoint again. You replied on 03/01/2018 Reply: Hi Sharon. Just a quick thank you for your review and thank you again for reccommending us to your family. I hope you are enjoying your new car, kind regards Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

First Class Service from First Class Motor Trader Status:Published Cannot fault Crosspoint Motor Company. First and foremost the car was exactly as described, and if anything they undersold it to me, which was refreshing. They answered all questions clearly and honestly. The car was a last minute present and Crosspoint went well beyond expectation to ensure that the car was ready for collection, even calling and asking if we wanted them to put some fuel in the car as we were travelling to collect it, this was impressive as i have collected cars before and spent ten minutes on fumes looking for a local garage . It was obvious that they put the customer first. If you are nervous about buying a car, then talk to these guys as they walk you through everything with great care for detail, and ensure you are 100% happy, plus a 3 month warranty gives added peace of mind. Will definitely recommend, and check them out again when i buy my next car. Thanks to all at Crosspoint. Show less You replied on 03/01/18 at 09:29 Status:Accepted Hi Stewart, Happy New year to you all. Thank you very much for taking the time to send in your review, especially at this busy time of year. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm pleased the Mini went down well as a present, best wishes Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

January 3rd 2018 SW Review left 01/01/2018 Excellent service. Fair prices and quality cars. Status:Published Great car buying experience. Recommended to family member who then also purchased a car from Crosspoint. Very fair trade in price given. Would definitely buy from Crosspoint again. You replied on 03/01/18 at 09:32 Status:Accepted Hi Sharon. Just a quick thank you for your review and thank you again for reccommending us to your family. I hope you are enjoying your new car, kind regards Tony.

1 2 3