01530 838 190 07734168613
Market Street, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3DX
Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Tyler B

One of the easiest transactions of my life. Was able to buy and drive away the same day. Didn't complicate things and were happy to help with anything i was unsure of.

You replied on 09/01/2019

Hi Tyler, thank you for your review, enjoy your new car, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Jennifer N

i was looking for a particular car & after seeing the advert for Crosspoint motors on the internet I decided to go & view the cars for sale, There was a selection of (4) cars that suited our needs We picked up the keys for all the cars & spent time viewing , No pressure selling we were given time to consider all the options , after deciding a car we wanted all the paperwork was completed I would well recommend Crosspoint

You replied on 10/02/2019

Hi Jennifer& Ken, thank you for taking the time to review your purchase with us. I hope you are enjoying your new and thank you both once again for your business, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Christopher W - Good Friendly Service. Excellent After Sales. Staff Went Out There Way T o Help

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Bruce S I purchased a car, sight unseen, from Crosspoint Motor Co based on photographs and conversation with a member of the Sales team. I found them to be professional, helpful and accurate and when the car was delivered it was exactly as described. In summary; a smooth and easy transaction, I am happy to recommend them unreservedly.

You replied on 09/03/2019

This reply has been accepted but will only be published on site if the review status is accepted.

Hi Bruce, Just a quick thank you for your review and for placing your trust in our team, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

BD11... Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 29/12/2018 By Geoff W I rang this car sales re a specific car, the director was helpful over the phone. My car had been written off and he saved the car until I could get down to see it. He was very friendly and helpful, the car was as stated and in a great condition. I test drove it and was impressed, everything was sorted in the office and within 20 minutes I was on the road. One of the friendliest car sales I have used, will go there again. You replied on 31/12/2018 Hi Geoff, thank you for taking the time to post your review. I'm pleased we were able to get you back on the road so quickly and thanks again for your custom, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

★★★★★ Quick and easy. Would definitely recommend. BF60PZE Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 06/01/2019 One of the easiest transactions of my life. Was able to buy and drive away the same day. Didn't complicate things and were happy to help with anything i was unsure of. You replied on 09/01/2019 Hi Tyler, thank you for your review, enjoy your new car, Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By David S Excellent service and impressed how helpful they were at sorting finance and mot etc You replied on 21/08/2018 Hello Dave, just a quick thank you for your review and thank you for your business, Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Ann B Very helpful beautiful car would highly recommend this dealership  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

Honest, reliable and genuine company, it is brilliant and honest. This is the eighth car we have purchased from him Karen H. You replied on 28/09/2018 Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to send your review. As you said, you and David have had many cars from us over the years, your continued support is very much appreciated. Enjoy your new car, Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Definitely recommend AY13 --- Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 13/05/2018 Absolutely great customer service, allowed us to look at the cars and they told us which cars are suitable and relavent. You replied on 15/05/2018 Hi Molly Jane, thank you for your review, it was great meeting you and your family, enjoy your new car, Tony.

1 2 3