01530 838 190 07734168613
Market Street, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3DX
Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By David S Excellent service and impressed how helpful they were at sorting finance and mot etc You replied on 21/08/2018 Hello Dave, just a quick thank you for your review and thank you for your business, Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Ann B Very helpful beautiful car would highly recommend this dealership  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

Honest, reliable and genuine company, it is brilliant and honest. This is the eighth car we have purchased from him Karen H. You replied on 28/09/2018 Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to send your review. As you said, you and David have had many cars from us over the years, your continued support is very much appreciated. Enjoy your new car, Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Definitely recommend AY13 --- Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 13/05/2018 Absolutely great customer service, allowed us to look at the cars and they told us which cars are suitable and relavent. You replied on 15/05/2018 Hi Molly Jane, thank you for your review, it was great meeting you and your family, enjoy your new car, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By j C just a quick message to say thankyou to everyone at crosspoint motors for helping me find my first car, fiat 500! they were a pleasure to deal with and reassured us about any questions we had, 100% recommend absolutely love my car! You replied on 24/02/2018 Reply: Hi Jessica, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family and I am sure you will enjoy your new car. Once again thank you for your business, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

Great car buying experience. Recommended to family member who then also purchased a car from Crosspoint. Very fair trade in price given. Would definitely buy from Crosspoint again. You replied on 03/01/2018 Reply: Hi Sharon. Just a quick thank you for your review and thank you again for reccommending us to your family. I hope you are enjoying your new car, kind regards Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

First Class Service from First Class Motor Trader Status:Published Cannot fault Crosspoint Motor Company. First and foremost the car was exactly as described, and if anything they undersold it to me, which was refreshing. They answered all questions clearly and honestly. The car was a last minute present and Crosspoint went well beyond expectation to ensure that the car was ready for collection, even calling and asking if we wanted them to put some fuel in the car as we were travelling to collect it, this was impressive as i have collected cars before and spent ten minutes on fumes looking for a local garage . It was obvious that they put the customer first. If you are nervous about buying a car, then talk to these guys as they walk you through everything with great care for detail, and ensure you are 100% happy, plus a 3 month warranty gives added peace of mind. Will definitely recommend, and check them out again when i buy my next car. Thanks to all at Crosspoint. Show less You replied on 03/01/18 at 09:29 Status:Accepted Hi Stewart, Happy New year to you all. Thank you very much for taking the time to send in your review, especially at this busy time of year. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm pleased the Mini went down well as a present, best wishes Tony.  

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

January 3rd 2018 SW Review left 01/01/2018 Excellent service. Fair prices and quality cars. Status:Published Great car buying experience. Recommended to family member who then also purchased a car from Crosspoint. Very fair trade in price given. Would definitely buy from Crosspoint again. You replied on 03/01/18 at 09:32 Status:Accepted Hi Sharon. Just a quick thank you for your review and thank you again for reccommending us to your family. I hope you are enjoying your new car, kind regards Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

Service and Cars at Crosspoint Motor Co

Status:Published

My Wife and I met with Tony (the Owner) recently as we saw a Red Beetle 2009 advertised at his dealership. The car was absolutely amazing. Very clean and tidy and much better than we imagined. Tony was extremely helpful and very friendly, no sales pitch and not pushy at all. We all went for a test drive and both my wife and I drove the car. We decided to purchase the car as we did not have another car to trade in. Tony was excellent 10 out of 10. He replaced the rear fog lamp glass for us with a new lens as it was cracked. Full service history, warranty and 12 months MOT. We collected the car last weekend and we both enjoyed our visit meeting Tony. He is real gent. We would certainly recommend him and his garage to purchase from. All his cars seem to be in very good bodywork condition, low mileage and a very good selection of cars. We are very happy with the car and the service..Thanks Tony, you made my wife very happy with such an excellent Beetle! Patrick Collins - Northamptonshire

You replied on 19/07/17 at 17:27

Status:Accepted

Hi Helen, Hi Patrick, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. It was a real pleasure meeting and dealing with you both, and I'm delighted your really enjoying your V W Beetle. Once again thank you both for your business, Tony.

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

I explained my requirements for a car- they had the perfect one in- but it was reserved prior to a test drive. I called back the next day and a deal had been made. But then they called me back as the previous purchasers had decided to sell their car privately rather than px. They called me back.... saying the car was now reserved for me should i be interested.I was there like a shot- test drive- and the deal was done. Tony was friendly, polite , not pushy or pressurising at all. He gave me an honest account of the cars history and condition, leaving my plenty of space and time to make my decision. The car was competitively priced and I really feel that I got a great car at a great price. I would def reccomend Crosspoint to anyone, for proper honest service. Show less Show more

You replied on 27/05/17 at 16:14

Status:Published

Hi Jo, Thank you for your review. It was lovely meeting you and I hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come, thanks again, Tony.

KC05TXN

Karl S. Review left 09/05/2017

Great service

Status:Published

Quality cars at good prices

SH57SXC

Neil O'Higgins Review left 30/04/2017

Not Swiss Tony, and an honest car dealer

Status:Published

The mini I bought was assessed by local mechanic, he knows his onions about cars - I was pleasantly surprised that it is a solid car, it matches its age with related wear and tear as expected of a 10 year old car. A bit of work needed to bring it back to its original glory! I expected to add some more money the cost we agreed on, and so far, its a little gem. Tony and staff were helpful, clearly honest and without any of th… Show less Show more

YC08EEP

Matthew Hall Review left 29/04/2017

Good place to visit.............

Status:Published

I have just brought my latest car from them, as my mother did some years ago, I find them easy to talk to and very helpful ¿

SD58XTT

Daniel Stanford Review left 27/04/2017

Helpful, Genuine and truly helpful

Status:Published

I couldn't fault crosspoint one bit. I recently purchased a Volvo c30 from crosspoint and the car is absolutely beautiful. The staff are more than helpful but most of all genuine. They showed me how everything works on the car as well as taking me out for a test drive so I could listen and see what the car had to offer. I was able to drive the car away within the day which was lovely. I would seriously recommend buying from crosspoint as I felt very well looked after whilst being there. Thanks Dan

1 2 3